Buy the best web hosting reviews of 2012 and consider reading BlueHost Review and users testimonials.

Office Bearers

 2011/2013  Committee

President                    Graeme Labrooy  (Figure Head only)
Vice President              Ken De Alwis
Joint Secretaries          Jerry Woutersz - Chandana Liyanapatabendy 
Treasurer                    Lyndon Hannibel                  
Asst-Treasurer             Uvaisul Karnian
CEO                           AB Chandimal Mendis 

General Committee      M Devaraja - Basil Perera - Priyantha Udayaratnas


 Disclaimer    |   Contact Us